منتجات جديدة
أحدث الأخبار
نوع ماكينة حفاضات الطفل من نوع سرفو

نوع ماكينة حفاضات الطفل من نوع سرفو

تشيوانتشو Niso الصناعة المحدودة أطلقت مؤخرا NS-INK450 Semi Servo Type جهاز حفاظه الاطفال , تقدم الماكينة الجديدة نظام مراقبة كامل السرعة وعالي الكفاءة ومتعة وذكية. وينتج الخط حفاضات الأطفال S و M و L و XL مع ألواح جانبية مرنة. سرعة الإنتاج 350-400 قطعة في الدقيقة. مع آلة التعبئة التلقائية ، تصل سرعة التعبئة إلى 50 حزمة في الدقيقة. إن نظام التحكم التلقائي ذو السيرفر الكامل هو جوهر العملاء لترقية مصنعهم إلى مكان موفر للطاقة وموثوق به آليًا لمنتجات إنتاج العناية بالطفل. يمكن للعملاء أيضًا طلب أنظمة مراقبة الكاميرات لإجراء فحص للحجم على الإنترنت ، وفحص الموقع ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن تصميم الطلبات الأخرى من أجل تصميم أفضل الحلول للعملاء.

Unicharm تطلق Sofy Cool في الهند

2019-06-19

كشفت علامة Unicharm الرائدة في مجال النظافة النسائية عن منديل صحي بارد 'Sofy COOL' في الهند. يأتي المنتج مع "تقنية Coolpad" الثورية التي تعطي شعورًا بالبرودة من أجل "فترة تهيج خالية". تؤمن العلامة بتقديم حلول مبتكرة للمستهلكين.
مع أنماط الحياة المتغيرة ، أصبحت الفتيات الصغيرات أكثر وعياً بنظافة الحيض ويبحثن عن منتجات متقدمة لتلبية احتياجاتهن.
وفقًا لبحث سوفي ، يعاني 68٪ من المستهلكين من تهيج مناديلهم الصحية خلال الفترات. انهم يبحثون عن المنتجات التي يمكن أن تخليصهم من مشاعر الانزعاج والدفء والإجهاد. أدركت Sofy هذا كواحدة من أعلى الاحتياجات للإناث وأطلقت المنتج الجديد "Sofy Cool" الذي يعطي شعورًا بالبرودة لفترة خالية من التهيج.
كما أنه يحتوي على "Deep Absorbent Sheet" التي تمنع التسرب جنبًا إلى جنب مع الابتكار الفريد "Coolpad Technology" الذي يعطي تأثيرًا رائعًا يدوم طويلًا. من خلال هذا الإطلاق الجديد ، تخطط Sofy للوفاء بكل من فجوة الحاجة الوظيفية والعاطفية المتمثلة في فترة التسرب والتهيج. كما أنه يحتوي على رائحة ماء بارد تعطي شعورًا بالانتعاش لفترة طويلة.

كشفت صوفي عن حملة "حافظوا على هدوئها" التي أطلقتها من خلال سلسلة من الأفلام الرقمية مع Bhumi Padnekar و Barkha Singh و Namrata Purohit. تلتقط الحملة حالات صغيرة تواجهها النساء في حياتهن اليومية وكيف تساعدهن SOFY في الحفاظ على هدوئهن خلال فترة بهم.

يقول Yuji Ikeda ، مدير التسويق في Unicharm India: "كعلامة تجارية ، يتم استثمارنا في فهم عملائنا واحتياجاتهم. يقول بحثنا أن أهم ثلاثة عوامل تسبب تهيجًا خلال الفترات هي الالتصاق والحكة والتعرق. لمعالجة هذه المشكلات وإعطاء الفتيات فترة تهيج خالية ، أطلقنا Sofy COOL الذي يعطي إحساسًا خفيفًا بالتبريد وراحة مستمرة لفترة طويلة من الزمن. نحن نعتقد أن يوم الحيض الصحي يمثل فرصة مثالية لقيادة المحادثات حول تهيج الدورة الشهرية. Sofy COOL هو منتج لن يساعد النساء على البقاء مريحًا خلال فترات معينة فحسب ، بل سيساعدهن أيضًا على تحقيق أحلامهن وتطلعاتهن ".

حقوق النشر © Quanzhou Niso Industry Co.,Ltd. .

Chat now

Live Chat

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

latest news
Semi Servo Type Baby Diaper Machine

Semi Servo Type Baby Diaper Machine

Quanzhou Niso Industry Co.,Ltd recently launched a NS-INK450 Semi Servo Type Baby Diaper Machine,The new machine offers a high speed, high efficiency, visualized, intelligent full service control system. The line produces S, M, L and XL size baby diapers with elastic side panels. The production speed is 350-400 pieces per minute. With an optional auto bagging machine, the packaging speed reaches as high as 50 packs per minute. The full-servo auto-controlling system is the core for customers to upgrade their factory into an energy-efficient, automated and reliable place for baby care products output. Customers can also request camera monitoring systems to conduct on-line size checking, location inspecting, etc. Other requests can be tailor-made in order to design the best solutions for the customers.

Unicharm Launches Sofy Cool In India

2019-06-19

Unicharm’s leading feminine hygiene brand, has unveiled the cool sanitary napkin 'Sofy COOL’ in India. The product comes with a revolutionary “Coolpad Technology” which gives a feeling of coolness for an “Irritation Free Period”. The brand believes in providing innovative solutions to their consumers.


With the changing lifestyles, young girls are becoming more aware of their menstrual hygiene and look for advanced products to satisfy their needs.


According to Sofy’s research, 68% of consumers have a feeling of irritation from their sanitary napkins during periods. They look for products that can rid them rid of feelings of irritation, warmth and stuffiness. Sofy recognized this as one of the top needs for the females and launched the new product “Sofy Cool” that gives feeling of coolness for an irritation free period.


It also has a ‘Deep Absorbent Sheet’ that prevents leakage along with the unique innovation of “Coolpad Technology” which gives a long-lasting cool effect. Through this new launch Sofy plans to fulfil both the functional and the emotional need gap of leakage and irritation free period. It also has a cool water fragrance that gives a feeling of freshness for a long time.


Sofy unveiled the ‘Keep It Cool’ campaign which they launched through a series of digital films with Bhumi Padnekar, Barkha Singh and Namrata Purohit The campaign captures small instances that women face in their day to day life and how SOFY helps them keep it cool during their period.

Yuji Ikeda, Marketing Director of Unicharm India says, “As a brand, we are invested in understanding our consumers and their needs. Our research says that the top three factors that cause irritation during periods are stickiness, itching and sweating***. To address these issues and give girls an irritation free period, we launched Sofy COOL that gives a mild cooling sensation and persisting comfort for a long period of time. We believe that Menstrual Hygiene Day is a perfect opportunity to drive conversations around period irritation. Sofy COOL is a product that will not only help women stay comfortable during periods but also help them achieve their dreams and aspirations.”

Copyright © Quanzhou Niso Industry Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Chat now

Live Chat

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!