منتجات جديدة
أحدث الأخبار
نوع ماكينة حفاضات الطفل من نوع سرفو

نوع ماكينة حفاضات الطفل من نوع سرفو

تشيوانتشو Niso الصناعة المحدودة أطلقت مؤخرا NS-INK450 Semi Servo Type جهاز حفاظه الاطفال , تقدم الماكينة الجديدة نظام مراقبة كامل السرعة وعالي الكفاءة ومتعة وذكية. وينتج الخط حفاضات الأطفال S و M و L و XL مع ألواح جانبية مرنة. سرعة الإنتاج 350-400 قطعة في الدقيقة. مع آلة التعبئة التلقائية ، تصل سرعة التعبئة إلى 50 حزمة في الدقيقة. إن نظام التحكم التلقائي ذو السيرفر الكامل هو جوهر العملاء لترقية مصنعهم إلى مكان موفر للطاقة وموثوق به آليًا لمنتجات إنتاج العناية بالطفل. يمكن للعملاء أيضًا طلب أنظمة مراقبة الكاميرات لإجراء فحص للحجم على الإنترنت ، وفحص الموقع ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن تصميم الطلبات الأخرى من أجل تصميم أفضل الحلول للعملاء.

يستمر الازدهار

August 1,2019.

تعد منطقة جنوب شرق آسيا واحدة من أسرع المناطق نمواً في العالم ، حيث يزداد الطلب على السلع الاستهلاكية يوميًا بفضل تحسين مستويات المعيشة. من حيث القيمة ، من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق جنوب شرق آسيا بمعدل ضعفي معدل السوق العالمية حتى عام 2023. وسيعزى ذلك في الغالب إلى عوامل الاقتصاد الكلي مثل نمو الدخل ، والتحضر ، وزيادة مستويات الإلمام بالقراءة والكتابة. مع التطور الاقتصادي السريع ومستويات التعليم المرتفعة ، يتمتع المستهلكون في دول جنوب شرق آسيا النامية بقوة شرائية ووعي صحي أكبر لدمج منتجات النظافة الحديثة التي يمكن التخلص منها في حياتهم اليومية.

إن حقيقة أن المستهلكين في جنوب شرق آسيا يطالبون بالضروريات اليومية لم يفلتوا من إشعار بعض أكبر الشركات المصنعة للمنتجات الاستهلاكية في العالم الذين يتطلعون إلى الاستفادة من الدخول المتزايدة والمراكز الحضرية المتنامية والمستهلكين الأكثر تعليماً. داخل سوق النظافة العالمي ، تبحث الشركات في البلدان التي تشكل جنوب شرق آسيا والهند عن فرص النمو الكبيرة القادمة لمنتجاتها.

على الرغم من أن يونيكارم هي بالفعل أكبر صانع وتسويق لحفاضات الأطفال ومنتجات النظافة الأنثوية وسلس البول في آسيا ، إلا أن الشركة اليابانية لا تفوت فرصة للتوسع. في أواخر العام الماضي ، أعلنت الشركة أنها ستشتري DSG International ، وهي شركة صانعة التايلندية لحفظ الحفاضات ومنتجات النظافة ، في خطوة تهدف إلى تعزيز تشكيلة الشركة اليابانية من حفاضات الأطفال المنخفضة والمتوسطة السعر في جنوب شرق آسيا مع منحها أصول تصنيع في مناطق جديدة مثل تايلاند وماليزيا وإندونيسيا وسنغافورة. تتصدر الشركة صانع حفاضات البالغين في تايلاند وهي ثاني أكبر صانع حفاضات أطفال (خلف يونيكارم) هناك.
هناك شركة أخرى اكتسبت أرضية جديدة في آسيا وهي Kao Corporation ، التي تأمل في متابعة نجاحها الصيني من خلال إطلاق علامتها التجارية Merries في الهند ، والتي تعد سوقًا كبيرًا وسريع النمو للحفاضات. بروكتر & amp؛ تكافح جامبل ويونيشارم لقيادة سوق الحفاضات الهندي في السنوات الأخيرة ، ولكن إذا كان التاريخ يعيد نفسه ، فقد يصبح كاو منافسًا كبيرًا قريبًا. كانت الشركة اليابانية أول صانع حفاضات أجنبي يدرك ذوق المستهلكين الصينيين فيما يتعلق بحفاضات الأطفال الفاخرة ، حيث أطلق حفاضات راقية هناك بينما دخلت معظم المنافسة السوق بمنتج ذو قيمة.
مع استمرار ارتفاع أسواق المنتجات التي يمكن التخلص منها في جميع أنحاء آسيا ، من المؤكد أننا سنشهد مزيدًا من الاستثمار في المنطقة - من كل من اللاعبين المحليين والشركات متعددة الجنسيات - ومن المؤكد أن هذه ستتم رؤيتها عبر سلسلة القيمة بأكملها للأقمشة غير المنسوجة.

حقوق النشر © Quanzhou Niso Industry Co.,Ltd. .

Chat now

Live Chat

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

new products
latest news
Semi Servo Type Baby Diaper Machine

Semi Servo Type Baby Diaper Machine

Quanzhou Niso Industry Co.,Ltd recently launched a NS-INK450 Semi Servo Type Baby Diaper Machine,The new machine offers a high speed, high efficiency, visualized, intelligent full service control system. The line produces S, M, L and XL size baby diapers with elastic side panels. The production speed is 350-400 pieces per minute. With an optional auto bagging machine, the packaging speed reaches as high as 50 packs per minute. The full-servo auto-controlling system is the core for customers to upgrade their factory into an energy-efficient, automated and reliable place for baby care products output. Customers can also request camera monitoring systems to conduct on-line size checking, location inspecting, etc. Other requests can be tailor-made in order to design the best solutions for the customers.

The Boom Continues

August 1,2019.

  Southeast Asia is one of the world’s fastest growing regions, with thriving consumer demand for daily necessities growing thanks to improving living standards. In value terms, the Southeast Asia market is expected to grow at twice the rate of the global market to 2023. This will mostly be driven by macroeconomic factors such as income growth, urbanization, and increasing literacy levels. With rapid economic development and rising education levels, consumers in developing Southeast Asian countries have greater purchasing power and health awareness to incorporate modern disposable hygiene products into their daily lives.

  The fact that consumers in Southeast Asia are demanding daily necessities has not escaped the notice of some of the world’s largest makers of consumer products who are looking to capitalize on rising incomes, growing urban centers and more educated consumers. Within the global hygiene market, companies are looking at the countries that make up Southeast Asia as well as India as the next big growth opportunities for their products.

  Even though Unicharm is already the biggest maker and marketer of baby diapers, feminine hygiene items and adult incontinence products in Asia, the Japanese company never misses an opportunity to expand. Late last year, the company announced it would buy DSG International, a Thai-based maker of diapers and hygiene products, in a move designed to bolster the Japanese company’s lineup of low and mid-priced diapers in Southeast Asia while giving it manufacturing assets in new areas like Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia and Singapore. The company leads the adult diaper maker in Thailand and is the second largest (behind Unicharm) maker of baby diapers there.
  Another company gaining new ground in Asia is Kao Corporation, which is hoping to follow up its Chinese success by launching its Merries diaper brand in India, which is a large and fast growing market for diapers. Procter & Gamble and Unicharm have been battling to lead the Indian diaper market in recent years, but if history repeats itself, Kao could soon be a major contender. The Japanese company was the first foreign diaper maker to understand the Chinese consumers’ taste for premium diapers, launching a high-end diaper there while most of the competition entered the market with a value product.
  As markets for disposable products throughout Asia continue to rise, we will surely see more investment in the region—from both local players and multinational companies—and these will surely be seen throughout the entire value chain for nonwovens.

Copyright © Quanzhou Niso Industry Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Chat now

Live Chat

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!