أحدث الأخبار
نوع ماكينة حفاضات الطفل من نوع سرفو

نوع ماكينة حفاضات الطفل من نوع سرفو

تشيوانتشو Niso الصناعة المحدودة أطلقت مؤخرا NS-INK450 Semi Servo Type جهاز حفاظه الاطفال , تقدم الماكينة الجديدة نظام مراقبة كامل السرعة وعالي الكفاءة ومتعة وذكية. وينتج الخط حفاضات الأطفال S و M و L و XL مع ألواح جانبية مرنة. سرعة الإنتاج 350-400 قطعة في الدقيقة. مع آلة التعبئة التلقائية ، تصل سرعة التعبئة إلى 50 حزمة في الدقيقة. إن نظام التحكم التلقائي ذو السيرفر الكامل هو جوهر العملاء لترقية مصنعهم إلى مكان موفر للطاقة وموثوق به آليًا لمنتجات إنتاج العناية بالطفل. يمكن للعملاء أيضًا طلب أنظمة مراقبة الكاميرات لإجراء فحص للحجم على الإنترنت ، وفحص الموقع ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن تصميم الطلبات الأخرى من أجل تصميم أفضل الحلول للعملاء.

لطيفة-باك مطهر المنتجات تثبت فعالية ضد سارس المسبب لمتلازمة الشرق الأوسط التنفسية-2

2020-07-14

مناديل مبللة منتج لطيفة-باك أعلنت البيانات التي تم إنشاؤها عرض منتجاتها (EPA Reg. رقم 9480-5) أثبتت فعالية ضد سارس المسبب لمتلازمة الشرق الأوسط التنفسية-2, الفيروس الذي يسبب Covid-19. لطيفة-باك هو مناديل تباع تحت وسخ مدرب العلامة التجارية, فضلا عن العديد من شعبية العلامات الخاصة.


وأجري الاختبار في وقت مبكر ربما قبل Microbac ، رئيس مختبر التي توفر مضادات الميكروبات/المضادة للفيروسات اختبار المطهرات, المطهرات, مطهرات و الأجهزة الطبية, و تم الانتهاء منه في خط مع وكالة حماية البيئة الأمريكية (EPA) اختبار الأساليب والمبادئ التوجيهية. البيانات التي سيتم إرسالها إلى وكالة حماية البيئة لمراجعتها والموافقة عليها. إذا تمت الموافقة عليها, لطيفة-باك سيتم تحديث منتجاتها' تسميات تزويد المستهلكين ثبت حل فعال لقتل سارس المسبب لمتلازمة الشرق الأوسط التنفسية-2 الفيروسات, عندما تستخدم وفقا لتعليمات التسمية.

"كما لا يزال العالم لمواجهة Covid-19 الأزمة و الأمريكيين البدء في فتح الأعمال التجارية والأماكن العامة فعالية التنظيف و النظافة حلول تظل ضرورية" ، ويقول جيم دالتون ، نائب الرئيس و رئيس قسم البحوث &أمبير ؛ التنمية لطيفة-باك. "هذه نتائج اختبار إيجابية الدعم لطيفة-باك مهمة والتزام لحماية المستهلكين من مسببات الأمراض الضارة وتساعد على الحفاظ عليها نظيفة وصحية".


مراكز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية منها (CDC) وغيرها من وكالات الصحة والمسؤولين مواصلة يوصي تنظيف الأسطح تليها التطهير (باستخدام وكالة حماية البيئة قائمة N: المطهرات للاستخدام ضد سارس المسبب لمتلازمة الشرق الأوسط التنفسية-2) أفضل الممارسات في قياس للمساعدة في منع انتشار Covid-19 في الأسر والمجتمع المحلي. كثرة تطهير الأسطح والأشياء تطرق من قبل عدة أشخاص أمر مهم, و يمكن القيام به بسهولة مع مسح المنتج.

"يمثل إعلان اليوم خطوة حاسمة إلى الأمام ونحن نتعلم كيفية السيطرة والتخفيف من سارس المسبب لمتلازمة الشرق الأوسط التنفسية-2 الفيروسات للحفاظ على مجتمعاتنا آمنة" يقول روبرت يوليوس ، الرئيس التنفيذي ،
لطيفة-باك. "نحن نتطلع إلى العمل بشكل وثيق مع وكالة حماية البيئة كما أنها مراجعة هذه البيانات الهامة ، مع مواصلة جهودنا المستمرة الرامية إلى تلبية الطلب المتزايد على مناديل."


لطيفة-باك شقيقة الشركة ، PDI أعلنت سوبر ساني-مناديل قماش رقم 1 تعقيم يمسح في مجال الرعاية الصحية ، فعالة ضد سارس المسبب لمتلازمة الشرق الأوسط التنفسية-2. البيانات وقد قدمت وكالة حماية البيئة للمراجعة. هذا هو واحد من العديد من الشركة المستشفى الصف تعقيم المنتجات التي يجري اختبارها فعالية ضد سارس المسبب لمتلازمة الشرق الأوسط التنفسية-2 لتقديمها إلى وكالة حماية البيئة للموافقة عليها. اختبار إضافية تعقيم المنتجات لا يزال جاريا ويتوقع النتائج في الأشهر المقبلة.


ووفقا للبيانات ، مناديل أثبتت 3-سجل تخفيض ضد الفيروس. مناديل تم اختبارها في الامتثال "المطهرات للاستخدام على الأسطح البيئية والتوجيه من أجل اختبار الفعالية" وكالة حماية البيئة عتبة معتبرا مطهر فعال.

"هذه خطوة هامة في تعزيز مهمتنا لحماية المرضى والعاملين في الخطوط الأمامية من منع انتقال Covid-19" ، ويقول شون Gallimore, نائب الرئيس والمدير العام PDI الرعاية الصحية. "نحن نسعى سارس المسبب لمتلازمة الشرق الأوسط التنفسية-2 EPA التسمية المطالبة الموافقة على سوبر ساني-مناديل قماش رسميا التحقق من أن الفيروس يجري المعطل على الأسطح ، وفي نهاية المطاف حماية مقدمي الرعاية للمرضى والمجتمعات."


Microbac المختبرات إجراء اختبار الفعالية باستخدام عملية متعددة الخطوات. أول مختبر تطبيق الفيروس على سطح والسماح لها الجافة. ثم قتلوا السطح مع سوبر ساني-قماش يمسح, استرداد السائل المتبقي و تطبيقها السائل إلى الخلايا في الثقافة. كيف قابلة للحياة الخلايا ظلت قال Microbac مدى فعالية القماش في تعطيل الفيروس.

"هذه خطوة هامة في فهم كيفية سارس المسبب لمتلازمة الشرق الأوسط التنفسية-2 يستجيب إلى مستشفى الصف المطهرات," يقول جيمس كلايتن ، مدير مختبر العلوم PDI, بعد مراجعة البيانات. "القدرة على الحد من سطح انتقال الفيروس أداة هامة في تنامي ترسانة من التدابير الوقائية."

أخرى PDI المنتجات المدرجة على وكالة حماية البيئة قائمة N يجري حاليا اختبارها من قبل Microbac والنتائج المتوقع في الأشهر المقبلة.

حقوق النشر © Quanzhou Niso Industry Co.,Ltd. .

Chat now

Live Chat

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

latest news
Semi Servo Type Baby Diaper Machine

Semi Servo Type Baby Diaper Machine

Quanzhou Niso Industry Co.,Ltd recently launched a NS-INK450 Semi Servo Type Baby Diaper Machine,The new machine offers a high speed, high efficiency, visualized, intelligent full service control system. The line produces S, M, L and XL size baby diapers with elastic side panels. The production speed is 350-400 pieces per minute. With an optional auto bagging machine, the packaging speed reaches as high as 50 packs per minute. The full-servo auto-controlling system is the core for customers to upgrade their factory into an energy-efficient, automated and reliable place for baby care products output. Customers can also request camera monitoring systems to conduct on-line size checking, location inspecting, etc. Other requests can be tailor-made in order to design the best solutions for the customers.

Nice-Pak Disinfectant Products Demonstrate Efficacy Against SARS-CoV-2

2020-07-14

Wet wipes producer Nice-Pak announced that it has generated data showing its products (EPA Reg. No. 9480-5) demonstrated efficacy against SARS-CoV-2, the virus that causes Covid-19. Nice-Pak’s wipes are sold under the Grime Boss brand, as well as many popular private labels.



The testing was conducted in early May by Microbac, a premier testing laboratory that offers antimicrobial/antiviral testing for disinfectants, antiseptics, sanitizers and medical devices, and was completed in line with U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) test methods and guidelines. The data will be sent to the EPA for review and approval. If approved, Nice-Pak will update its products’ labels, providing consumers with a proven effective solution to kill the SARS-CoV-2 virus, when used according to label instructions.

“As the world continues to face the Covid-19 crisis – and as Americans start to reopen businesses and public spaces – effective cleaning and hygiene solutions will remain essential,” says Jim Dalton, vice president and head of Research & Development, Nice-Pak. “These positive test results support Nice-Pak’s mission and commitment to protect consumers from harmful pathogens and help keep them clean and healthy.”


The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and other health agencies and officials continue to recommend cleaning surfaces by disinfection (using EPA’s List N: Disinfectants for Use Against SARS-CoV-2) as a best practice measure to help prevent the spread of Covid-19 in households and community settings. Frequent disinfection of surfaces and objects touched by multiple people is important, and can be easily done with a wipe product.

“Today’s announcement marks a critical step forward as we learn how to control and mitigate the SARS-CoV-2 virus to keep our communities safe,” says Robert Julius, chief executive officer,
Nice-Pak. “We look forward to working closely with the EPA as they review these important data, while continuing our ongoing efforts to meet the increased demand for wipes.”


Nice-Pak’s sister-company, PDI, announced its Super Sani-Cloth wipes, the No. 1 disinfecting wipe in healthcare, are effective against SARS-CoV-2. The data has been submitted to the EPA for review. This is one of several of the company's hospital-grade disinfecting products being tested for efficacy against SARS-CoV-2 for submission to the EPA for approval. Testing of the additional disinfecting products is still underway and results are expected in the upcoming months.


According to the data, the wipes demonstrated a 3-log reduction against the virus. The wipes were tested in compliance with "Disinfectants for Use on Environmental Surfaces, Guidance for Efficacy Testing," the EPA's threshold for deeming a disinfectant effective.

"This was an important step in furthering our mission to protect patients and those on the front lines of preventing the transmission of Covid-19," says Sean Gallimore, senior vice president and general manager for PDI Healthcare. "We are seeking SARS-CoV-2 EPA label claim approval for Super Sani-Cloth wipes to officially verify that the virus is being inactivated on surfaces, and ultimately protecting caregivers, patients and communities."


Microbac Laboratories performed the efficacy testing using a multi-step process. First, the lab applied the virus to a surface and let it dry. Then, they wiped the surface with a Super Sani-Cloth wipe, recovered the residual liquid, and applied the liquid to cells in culture. How viable the cells remained told Microbac how effective the cloth was in inactivating the virus.

"This is an important step in understanding how SARS-CoV-2 responds to hospital-grade disinfectants," says James Clayton, director of Laboratory Sciences for PDI, after reviewing the data. "The ability to reduce surface transmission of the virus is an important tool in the growing arsenal of preventative measures."

Other PDI products included on EPA List N are currently being tested by Microbac and results are expected in the coming months.

Copyright © Quanzhou Niso Industry Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Chat now

Live Chat

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!