أحدث الأخبار
نوع ماكينة حفاضات الطفل من نوع سرفو

نوع ماكينة حفاضات الطفل من نوع سرفو

تشيوانتشو Niso الصناعة المحدودة أطلقت مؤخرا NS-INK450 Semi Servo Type جهاز حفاظه الاطفال , تقدم الماكينة الجديدة نظام مراقبة كامل السرعة وعالي الكفاءة ومتعة وذكية. وينتج الخط حفاضات الأطفال S و M و L و XL مع ألواح جانبية مرنة. سرعة الإنتاج 350-400 قطعة في الدقيقة. مع آلة التعبئة التلقائية ، تصل سرعة التعبئة إلى 50 حزمة في الدقيقة. إن نظام التحكم التلقائي ذو السيرفر الكامل هو جوهر العملاء لترقية مصنعهم إلى مكان موفر للطاقة وموثوق به آليًا لمنتجات إنتاج العناية بالطفل. يمكن للعملاء أيضًا طلب أنظمة مراقبة الكاميرات لإجراء فحص للحجم على الإنترنت ، وفحص الموقع ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن تصميم الطلبات الأخرى من أجل تصميم أفضل الحلول للعملاء.

Huggies تطلق حفاضات التسليم الخاصة

July 9,2019.

قدمت ماركة Kimberly-Clark's Huggies حفاضات Huggies Special Delivery ، وهي أنعم حفاضات تحتوي على مواد * نباتية (* 23٪ بالوزن) ، مصممة خصيصًا لتوفير الأفضل لقاع الطفل ، دون أي تنازلات.
تم إنشاء Huggies Special Delivery لتوفير الراحة القصوى للجلد من خلال الحماية الموثوق بها للتسرب والتي يعتمد عليها الآباء للحفاظ على صحة بشرة الطفل.

تقول كريستين رود ، مديرة العلامة التجارية هوجيز في أمريكا الشمالية: "نحن مستوحون من الرابطة المحبة التي يشعر بها أحد الوالدين مع طفلهما ورغبتهما في تقديم أفضل رعاية ممكنة لأطفالهما حتى يتمكنوا من ذلك". "هذه الأفكار دفعتنا إلى خلق حفاضاتنا الأكثر مثالية ، بحيث يمكن للوالدين توفير الرعاية المثالية الخاصة بهم."

تتميز حفاضات التوصيل الخاصة من Huggies ببطانة جانب الأطفال وحزام مصنوع من ألياف مستخلصة من مواد نباتية مثل قصب السكر ، تم اختيارها بعناية للمساعدة في توفير امتصاص وتناسب فائقين. إنها خالية من البارابين والعطر والكلور الأولي ، وهي مختبرة جلديًا ومثبتة سريريًا هيبوالرجينيك لبشرة الطفل الرقيقة.
يتميز كل خيار من أحجام حفاضات Huggies Special Delivery بتصميمات رائعة تحركها اتجاهات السوق المعاصرة بينما تساعد الوالدين على معرفة متى تكون هناك حاجة إلى تغيير حفاضات من خلال مؤشر البلل Huggies.
تتوفر حفاضات التوصيل الخاصة من شركة Huggies الآن عبر الإنترنت بأحجامها حديثي الولادة وحتى الحجم 6 ، وفي متاجر التجزئة الكبرى في الولايات المتحدة في نهاية يوليو ، وتجار التجزئة الكنديين في أغسطس.

حقوق النشر © Quanzhou Niso Industry Co.,Ltd. .

Chat now

Live Chat

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

latest news
Semi Servo Type Baby Diaper Machine

Semi Servo Type Baby Diaper Machine

Quanzhou Niso Industry Co.,Ltd recently launched a NS-INK450 Semi Servo Type Baby Diaper Machine,The new machine offers a high speed, high efficiency, visualized, intelligent full service control system. The line produces S, M, L and XL size baby diapers with elastic side panels. The production speed is 350-400 pieces per minute. With an optional auto bagging machine, the packaging speed reaches as high as 50 packs per minute. The full-servo auto-controlling system is the core for customers to upgrade their factory into an energy-efficient, automated and reliable place for baby care products output. Customers can also request camera monitoring systems to conduct on-line size checking, location inspecting, etc. Other requests can be tailor-made in order to design the best solutions for the customers.

Huggies Launches Special Delivery Diapers

July 9,2019.

  Kimberly-Clark's Huggies brand has introduced Huggies Special Delivery diapers, the softest diaper with plant-based* materials (* 23% by weight), designed specifically to provide the best for a baby's bottom, without compromise.
Huggies Special Delivery was created for ultimate skin comfort with the trusted leak protection that parents count on to keep baby's skin healthy.

  "We are inspired by the loving bond that a parent feels with their baby and their desire to provide the very best care to their babies that they possibly can," says Kristine Rhode, Huggies North America brand director. "These insights led us to create our most perfect diaper, so parents can provide their own perfect care."

  Huggies Special Delivery diapers feature a baby-side liner and waistband made with fibers derived from plant-based materials such as sugarcane, carefully selected to help provide superior absorption and fit. They are free of parabens, fragrance and elemental chlorine, and dermatologically tested and clinically proven hypoallergenic for baby's delicate skin.
  Each size option of Huggies Special Delivery diapers features adorable designs that are driven by contemporary market trends while helping parents know when a diaper change is needed with its Huggies wetness indicator.
  Huggies Special Delivery diapers are now available online in sizes Newborn through Size 6, and at major U.S. retailers at the end of July, and Canadian retailers in August.

Copyright © Quanzhou Niso Industry Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Chat now

Live Chat

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!